Unsere Produkte

Präzision, Leistung und Zuverlässigkeit

In der sich schnell verändernden Welt von heute ist es eine herausfordernde Aufgabe, Kunden eine fortschrittliche Technologie und Lösung anzubieten und gleichzeitig erhebliche Kosteneinsparungen zu erzielen.Ermöglichen Sie unseren Kunden mehr Wettbewerbsvorteile auf dem Markt.

  • ams

Über uns

HL Kryotechnikdie 1992 gegründet wurde, ist eine Marke, die mit verbunden istChengdu Holy Cryogenic Equipment Co., Ltd.HL Cryogenic Equipment engagiert sich für die Entwicklung und Herstellung des hochvakuumisolierten kryogenen Rohrleitungssystems und der zugehörigen Hilfsausrüstung, um die verschiedenen Anforderungen der Kunden zu erfüllen.Das vakuumisolierte Rohr und der flexible Schlauch bestehen aus einem Hochvakuum und mehrschichtigen, mehrschichtigen, speziell isolierten Materialien und durchlaufen eine Reihe extrem strenger technischer Behandlungen und eine Hochvakuumbehandlung, die zum Übertragen von flüssigem Sauerstoff und flüssigem Stickstoff verwendet wird , flüssiges Argon..

Weiterlesen

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Seit 1992 engagiert sich HL Cryogenic Equipment für die Entwicklung und Herstellung des hochvakuumisolierten kryogenen Rohrleitungssystems und der zugehörigen kryogenen Hilfsausrüstung, um die verschiedenen Bedürfnisse der Kunden zu erfüllen.

Weiterlesen
/faqs/

Management & Standard

Management & Standard

HL Cryogenic Equipment ist seit 30 Jahren in der Industrie für kryogene Anwendungen tätig.Durch eine große Anzahl internationaler Projektkooperationen hat HL Cryogenic Equipment eine Reihe von Enterprise-Standard- und Enterprise-Qualitätsmanagementsystemen etabliert, die auf den internationalen Standards für kryogene Vakuum-Rohrleitungssysteme basieren.

Weiterlesen
/management-standard/

Seemäßige Verpackung

Seemäßige Verpackung

Das Innenrohr des VIP wird zuerst mit einem Hochleistungsventilator gespült > Mit trockenem, reinem Stickstoff gespült > Mit einer Rohrbürste gereinigt > Mit trockenem, reinem Stickstoff gespült > Nach dem Spülen die beiden Rohrenden schnell mit Gummikappen abdecken und aufbewahren der Stickstofffüllzustand.

Weiterlesen
/seaworthy-packing/

Installation & Nachservice

Installation & Nachservice

HL verspricht, alle Anfragen innerhalb von 24 Stunden zu beantworten.HL hat jedes Jahr eine große Anzahl von Bestellungen und es gibt einen ausreichenden laufenden Bestand an Ersatzteilen aller Art, die so schnell wie möglich geliefert werden können.

Weiterlesen
/installation-post-service/
  • partner-(1)
  • partner-(3)
  • partner-(2)
  • partner (5)
  • ga
  • partner (2)
  • partner (3)
  • partner (4)
  • CAEP1
  • CNNC
  • GROB
  • LINDE300X120
  • SINOPEC300X120
  • CNPC-ENG

Our Products

Precision, Performance, and Reliability

In today's rapidly changing world, it is a challenging task to provide customers with an advanced technology & solution while achieving significant cost savings. Let our customers have more competitive advantages in the market.

  • ams

About us

HL Cryogenic Equipment which was founded in 1992 is a brand affiliated to Chengdu Holy Cryogenic Equipment Co., Ltd. HL Cryogenic Equipment is committed to the design and manufacture of the High Vacuum Insulated Cryogenic Piping System and related Support Equipment to meet the various needs of customers. The Vacuum Insulated Pipe and Flexible Hose are constructed in a high vacuum and multi-layer multi-screen special insulated materials, and passes through a series of extremely strict technical treatments and high vacuum treatment, which is used for transferring of liquid oxygen, liquid nitrogen, liquid argon..

Read More

DISTRIBUTOR

We are the most powerful manufacturer of vacuum insulated piping system and supporting cryogenic equipment in China, with both design and production capabilities.Please click the button below to contact us.

Inquiry

FAQs

FAQs

Since 1992, HL Cryogenic Equipment has been committed to the design and manufacture of the High Vacuum Insulated Cryogenic Piping System and related Cryogenic Support Equipment to meet the various needs of customers.

Read More
/faqs/

Management & Standard

Management & Standard

HL Cryogenic Equipment has been engaged in cryogenic application industry for 30 years. Through a large number of international project cooperation, HL Cryogenic Equipment has established a set of Enterprise Standard and Enterprise Quality Management System based on the international standards of Vacuum Insulation Cryogenic Piping System.

Read More
/management-standard/

Seaworthy Packing

Seaworthy Packing

The inner pipe of the VIP is first purged by a high-power fan > Purged by dry pure nitrogen > Cleaned by a pipe brush > Purged by dry pure nitrogen > After purging, quickly cover the two ends of the pipe with rubber caps and keep the nitrogen filling state.

Read More
/seaworthy-packing/

Installation & Post-service

Installation & Post-service

HL promises to reply to all inquiries within 24 hours. HL has a large number of orders every year and there is sufficient running inventory of all kinds of spare parts which can be delivered as soon as possible.

Read More
/installation-post-service/
  • partner-(1)
  • partner-(3)
  • partner-(2)
  • partner (5)
  • ga
  • partner (2)
  • partner (3)
  • partner (4)
  • CAEP1
  • CNNC
  • GROB
  • LINDE300X120
  • SINOPEC300X120
  • CNPC-ENG