Nos produits

Précision, performances et fiabilité

Dans le monde d'aujourd'hui en évolution rapide, il est difficile de fournir aux clients une technologie et une solution avancées tout en réalisant des économies importantes.Laissez nos clients avoir plus d'avantages concurrentiels sur le marché.

  • ams

À propos de nous

Équipement cryogénique HLqui a été fondée en 1992 est une marque affiliée àChengdu Holy Cryogénique Equipment Co., Ltd.HL Cryogenic Equipment s'engage à concevoir et à fabriquer le système de tuyauterie cryogénique isolé sous vide poussé et l'équipement de support connexe pour répondre aux divers besoins des clients.Le tuyau isolé sous vide et le tuyau flexible sont construits dans un vide poussé et des matériaux isolés spéciaux multi-écrans multicouches, et passent par une série de traitements techniques extrêmement stricts et un traitement sous vide poussé, qui est utilisé pour le transfert d'oxygène liquide, d'azote liquide , argon liquide..

Lire la suite

FAQ

FAQ

Depuis 1992, HL Cryogenic Equipment s'est engagé dans la conception et la fabrication du système de tuyauterie cryogénique isolé sous vide poussé et de l'équipement de support cryogénique connexe pour répondre aux divers besoins des clients.

Lire la suite
/faqs/

Gestion & Norme

Gestion & Norme

HL Cryogenic Equipment est engagé dans l'industrie des applications cryogéniques depuis 30 ans.Grâce à un grand nombre de coopérations de projets internationaux, HL Cryogenic Equipment a établi un ensemble de normes d'entreprise et de système de gestion de la qualité d'entreprise basé sur les normes internationales du système de tuyauterie cryogénique d'isolation sous vide.

Lire la suite
/management-standard/

Emballage navigable

Emballage navigable

Le tuyau intérieur du VIP est d'abord purgé par un ventilateur de forte puissance > Purgé par de l'azote pur sec > Nettoyé par une brosse à tuyau > Purgé par de l'azote pur sec > Après la purge, recouvrez rapidement les deux extrémités du tuyau avec des bouchons en caoutchouc et conservez l'état de remplissage en azote.

Lire la suite
/seaworthy-packing/

Installation et service après-vente

Installation et service après-vente

HL s'engage à répondre à toutes les demandes dans les 24 heures.HL reçoit un grand nombre de commandes chaque année et dispose d'un stock suffisant de toutes sortes de pièces de rechange qui peuvent être livrées dès que possible.

Lire la suite
/installation-post-service/
  • partner-(1)
  • partner-(3)
  • partner-(2)
  • partner (5)
  • ga
  • partner (2)
  • partner (3)
  • partner (4)
  • CAEP1
  • CNNC
  • GROB
  • LINDE300X120
  • SINOPEC300X120
  • CNPC-ENG

Our Products

Precision, Performance, and Reliability

In today's rapidly changing world, it is a challenging task to provide customers with an advanced technology & solution while achieving significant cost savings. Let our customers have more competitive advantages in the market.

  • ams

About us

HL Cryogenic Equipment which was founded in 1992 is a brand affiliated to Chengdu Holy Cryogenic Equipment Co., Ltd. HL Cryogenic Equipment is committed to the design and manufacture of the High Vacuum Insulated Cryogenic Piping System and related Support Equipment to meet the various needs of customers. The Vacuum Insulated Pipe and Flexible Hose are constructed in a high vacuum and multi-layer multi-screen special insulated materials, and passes through a series of extremely strict technical treatments and high vacuum treatment, which is used for transferring of liquid oxygen, liquid nitrogen, liquid argon..

Read More

DISTRIBUTOR

We are the most powerful manufacturer of vacuum insulated piping system and supporting cryogenic equipment in China, with both design and production capabilities.Please click the button below to contact us.

Inquiry

FAQs

FAQs

Since 1992, HL Cryogenic Equipment has been committed to the design and manufacture of the High Vacuum Insulated Cryogenic Piping System and related Cryogenic Support Equipment to meet the various needs of customers.

Read More
/faqs/

Management & Standard

Management & Standard

HL Cryogenic Equipment has been engaged in cryogenic application industry for 30 years. Through a large number of international project cooperation, HL Cryogenic Equipment has established a set of Enterprise Standard and Enterprise Quality Management System based on the international standards of Vacuum Insulation Cryogenic Piping System.

Read More
/management-standard/

Seaworthy Packing

Seaworthy Packing

The inner pipe of the VIP is first purged by a high-power fan > Purged by dry pure nitrogen > Cleaned by a pipe brush > Purged by dry pure nitrogen > After purging, quickly cover the two ends of the pipe with rubber caps and keep the nitrogen filling state.

Read More
/seaworthy-packing/

Installation & Post-service

Installation & Post-service

HL promises to reply to all inquiries within 24 hours. HL has a large number of orders every year and there is sufficient running inventory of all kinds of spare parts which can be delivered as soon as possible.

Read More
/installation-post-service/
  • partner-(1)
  • partner-(3)
  • partner-(2)
  • partner (5)
  • ga
  • partner (2)
  • partner (3)
  • partner (4)
  • CAEP1
  • CNNC
  • GROB
  • LINDE300X120
  • SINOPEC300X120
  • CNPC-ENG